Consortium

Database

Editorial Office

In situ Screening

Microarray Profiling

Geneticially Modified Mice

National Institute of Health

 

 

GUDMAP Consortium Contacts

GUDMAP2 (2011-2016)nGUDMAP (2013-2015)GUDMAP1 (2005-2011)
Andy McMahon (Coordinator)*
amcmahon@med.usc.edu
Michelle Southard-Smith
michelle.southard-smith@vanderbilt.edu
Duncan Davidson
Duncan.Davidson@igmm.ed.ac.uk
Richard Baldock (Database)*
Richard.Baldock@igmm.ed.ac.uk
Sanjay Jain
JAINS@dom.wustl.edu
Blanche Capel
b.capel@cellbio.duke.edu
Jamie Davies (Editorial Office)*
jamie.davies@ed.ac.uk
Gerard Ahern
gpa3@georgetwon.edu
Kevin Gaido
gaido@thehamner.org
Steve Potter*
steve.potter@cchmc.org
Richard Baldock
Richard.Baldock@igmm.ed.ac.uk
Sean Grimmond
s.grimmond@imb.uq.edu.au
Bruce Aronow*
bruce.aronow@cchmc.org
Peter Koopman
P.Koopman@imb.uq.edu.au
Cathy Mendelsohn*
Clm20@columbia.edu
Jim Lessard
james.lessard@cchmc.org
Janet Keast
janet.keast@unimelb.edu.au
Chad Vezina
cmvezina@wisc.edu
Marty Cohn
mjcohn@ufl.edu
Pumin Zhang
pzhang@bcm.tmc.edu
Melissa Little*
melissa.little@mcri.edu.au

* Also part of GUDMAP1